Artists @

Written by on May 26, 2019

Thanks!!! Music Catalog @ grows each Day!!

The Longshot – Brandon Santini – Nobody Told Me
John Mayall – Jamming @
2. Somebody Save Me
– Sugaray Rayford
3. The Longshot
by: Brandon Santini
4. Nobody Told Me
by John Mayall

Albert Castiglia – Masterpiece – Gulf Coast Records
Tas Cru – Memphis Song
Jeff Jensen – Wisdom & Decay
Albert Castiglia – Masterpiece – Gulf Coast Records
Joanne Shaw Taylor – Reckless Heart – Silvertone/Sony The BB King Blues Band – The Soul Of The King Ruf Records
Big Daddy Wilson – Deep In My Soul (Ruf Records)
Tony Campanella – Taking It To The Street
March Releases
Ally Venable
Brandon Santini
Mary Lane
Sugaray Rayford
John Mayall – Nobody Told Me
Katrina Pejak
Chris O’Leary – 7 Minutes Late – American Showplace Music Seth Rosenbloom – Keep On Turning
Ina Forsman – Been meaning To tell You – Ruf Records
2018 Releases
Vanessa Collier – Honey Up
Shaw Davis & The Black Ties
Rev Peyton
Sean Chambers – Welcome To My Blues
Blues Caravan 2018 (Bernard Allison, Mike ZIto, Vanja Sky)
Jonathan Long
Colin James – Miles To Go
Rachelle Coba – Blink
Damon Fowler – The Whiskey Bayou Sessions
Anthony Geraci – Why Did You Have To Go
JoAnne Shaw Taylor – Wild
Jeremiah Johnson – Straitjacket
Vanja Sky – Bad Penny
Midnite Johnny –
JP Soars – Southbound I-95
Bruce Katz Band – Get Your Groove
Bennett Brothers – Not Made For Hire
Crystal Shawanda – Voodoo Woman
Tas Cru – Memphis Song
Jeff Jensen – Wisdom & Decay
Michael Kaeshammer – Something New
Eric Corne – Happy Songs for the Apocalypse (John Mayall & Walter Trouts producer)
Mike Zito – First Class Life
The Lucky Losers – Blind Spot
Dana Fuchs – Love Lives On
Freddie Pate – I Got The Blues
Bernard Allison – Let It Go
Victor Wainwright & The Train
Peter Karp – The Blues Flame
Myles Goodwyn & Friends Of The Blues
Michelle Malone – Slings And Arrows
John Mayall – Three For The Road

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Who Magoo *Music Review*

Who Magoo *Music Review*

Current track